Contact Information

MEHS Coaches Directory 2021-22

Residential/Activities Principal

Andrew Friske

office: 966-3228 email: andrewf@mehs.us

Co-Athletic Director

Jessica Twydell

office: 966-3251 email: jessicat@mehs.us

Boys Basketball & NYO

Head Coach: Archie Young

office: 966-3235 email: archiey@mehs.us


Cheerleading

Head Coach: Marni Bauder

contact: 907-966-3200 email: marnib@mehs.us


Cross Country

Head Coach: Josh Arnold

office: 966-3285 email: josha@mehs.us


DDF

Head Coach: Lynn Bastoky

office: 966-3218 email: lynnb@mehs.us


e-Sports
Adviser: Grant Grigoryan
office: 966-3257 email: grantg@mehs.us

Girls Basketball

Head Coach: Kathy Forrester

Contact: 738-9713
Music
Advisor: Heather Gluth
office: 966-3293 email: heatherg@mehs.us


Student Government

Advisor: Jack Davis

office: 966-5254 email: jackd@mehs.us


Volleyball

Head Coach: Mike Mahoney

office: 966-5254 email: mikem@mehs.us

Wrestling

Head Coach: Tyler Holmlund

office: 966-3284 email: tylerh@mehs.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.